Festival Address:

Goshen Fairgrounds
Route 63
116 Old Middle St,
Goshen, Connecticut 06756


Mailing Address:

106 Moosehorn Rd.  Northfield, Ct. 06778
Phone: (860) 506-5747


Email Addresses:

General information email

Booking inquiries email

Vendor Inquiries email

Media inquries email

Volunteer inquries email


Podunk Board of Directors

Bob Francks – President
Terry Tangarone – Vice President
Mary James – Secretary
Julia James – Treasurer – email
Rich James
Shawn Szirbik – Media Relations – email

Board meetings are usually held monthly on the third Tuesday of each month.

If you would like to attend, please call or email for next meeting date.



Pat Coffey – President (2015-2017)
Mike Wilcox – President (2012-2014)
Brian Hall – President (2009-2011)
Paul O’Connell – President (2006-2008)
Mike Breen – President (2003-2005)
Mike Dagon – President (2000-2002)
Dwight Knowlton – President (1999)
Gordon Patterson – President (1996-1998)

Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival Inc. is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. All contributions, less benefits of certain value, are fully tax-deductible in accordance with the law (Tax ID #06-1457866).