Contact Information

Contact us by e-mail for more details or questions you may have on the Podunk Bluegrass Festival. (

Festival Address:

Hebron Lions Fairgrounds
Route 85
347 Gilead Street
Hebron, Connecticut 06248

Mailing Address:

106 Moosehorn Rd.  Northfield, Ct. 06778
Phone: (860) 987 – 7744

Board Information

Board meetings are usually held monthly. If you would like to attend please call for next meeting date.

Podunk Executive Board

President – Pat Coffey
Vice President – Bob Francks
Secretary –  Terry Tangarone
Treasurer – Julia James

Podunk Board Members

Jim Beaver
Rich James
Shawn Szirbik – Media Inquiries:
Avery Vannoy Jr.

Executive Director

Roger Moss


Mike Wilcox – President (2012-2014)
Brian Hall – President (2009-2011)
Paul O’Connell – President (2006-2008)
Mike Breen – President (2003-2005)
Mike Dagon – President (2000-2002)
Dwight Knowlton – President (1999)
Gordon Patterson – President (1996-1998)

Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival Inc. is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. All contributions, less benefits of certain value, are fully tax-deductible in accordance with the law (Tax ID #06-1457866).